School District
Administration
and Services


Superintendent's Office
870-578-2416
 
Superintendent
Mr. Danny Sample
dsample@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Administrative Supervisor
Mr. Doug Worley
dworley@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Harrisburg High School
870-578-2417
High School Principal
Mr. Steve Rorex
srorex@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Dean of Students / Athletic Dir.
Mr. Brandon Craig
bcraig@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Harrisburg Middle School
870-578-2410
Middle School Principal
Mrs. Karli Saracini
karlis@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Dean of Students
Ms. Melinda Pierceall
melindap@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Harrisburg Elementary School
870-578-2413
Elementary School Principal
Mrs. Cathy Spiegel
cathys@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Dean of Students
Mrs. Linda Williams
lindaw@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
Cafeteria Program
870-578-2416
Mrs. Deloris Sutterfield
dsuffterf@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us
 
Federal Programs
870-578-2416
Jeanette Alstadt
jalstadt@harrisburg.crsc.k12.ar.us